Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Sean T. Canale, MD, FACS -  - Oncoplastic Breast Surgery

Carolina Breast Care Specialists, PA

Sean T. Canale, MD, FACS

Oncoplastic Breast Surgery located in Raleigh, NC

98 total reviews

Dr. Sean T. Canale always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sean Canale below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet K.
Submitted 03/25/19
Always a very pleasant experience. Dr Canale is a very pleasant, professional caring man, always greets me with a smile. He makes me feel comfortable and less stressed. All the office staff are friendly and professional too.
Debra R.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Canale and his office staff always provide excellent patient care. He is very skilled and knowledgeable in his specialty and has provided me with excellent surgical results. I am very happy to be under his care. I would highly recommend this practice.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 03/11/19
The staff is always friendly and I never have to wait. Dr. Canale is always on time.
Patricia B.
Submitted 03/09/19
Excellent
Janice C.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr. Canale and all of his staff are professional and courteous. Their office runs on time and I highly appreciate that.
Janice H.
Submitted 02/28/19
Awesome the best
Lucy D.
Submitted 02/28/19
Everyone I was in touch with in the office gave supreme attention and care
Brookshire M.
Submitted 02/13/19
Friendly, thorough physician and staff. No wait time.
Lucy B.
Submitted 02/09/19
Comfortable visit. My Cancer Doctor and team are awesome. Always nice and helpfull with questions and concern I might have at my visit.
Courtney D.
Submitted 02/08/19
Front desk assisted me quickly and politely. Was taken back at my scheduled time. Dr canale and staff were friendly. Kept me informed of what was happening and what would happen during visits to come. Thank you!
Lenora C.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Canale was very thorough. I felt like I was in very good hands.
Leticia F.
Submitted 02/08/19
Excelente trabajo yo lo recomiendo bendiciones
Angela S.
Submitted 02/04/19
Great doctor, very thorough and listens to his patients.
Amelia B.
Submitted 01/30/19
Everyone in the office was very pleasant and efficient. Visit went quickly. Dr. Canale is the best.
Cynthia P.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Canale is a very pleasant and highly competent Specialist whose calming nature made a very anxious situation much more bearable. He explained my procedure well and prepared me for each step. He delivered my results and prepared me for the next steps. I felt very confident in his care. His Assistant Lauren is a true gem. Her attitude is so positive and reassuring and she treats each patient so gently—as if it might be her own Mom or sister (as stated in her own words). The expertise of Dr Canale and the caring touch of Lauren made my experience very positive. I’m glad I came here.
Lynn S.
Submitted 01/14/19
Excellent personal care. Staff is friendly and welcoming. Dr C takes his time and explains what he sees and suggestions for proceeding.
Becky A.
Submitted 01/04/19
One doesn't look forward to a doctor's appointment due to unknowns, etc. However, I left with gratitude. Dr. Canale was professional and thorough, and his entire staff was awesome--professional, polite, friendly and helpful.
Dianne B.
Submitted 01/02/19
The staff and doctor were very courteous and caring. Dr. Canale answered all my questions and was very efficient. He took his time in examining me and explained my condition. His assurance made me feel very confident and relieved. Thanks, Doc.