Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Sean T. Canale, MD, FACS -  - Oncoplastic Breast Surgery

Carolina Breast Care Specialists, PA

Sean T. Canale, MD, FACS

Oncoplastic Breast Surgery located in Raleigh, NC

87 total reviews

Dr. Sean T. Canale always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sean Canale below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hope K.
Submitted 05/21/19
Prompt, courteous service by front desk and Dr. Canale.
Mary Jo B.
Submitted 05/13/19
Always, Friendly, Professional Service! The Staff and Dr. Canale make me feel that they care!! Awesome!
Gail B.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Canale and his staff are always professional. I am very pleased with the excellent care I receive at the office.
Christine P.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr Canale and his staff treat me with care and respect.
Andrea B.
Submitted 05/02/19
I experience the feeling of warm and genuine quality care. I rate my visit a 10 plus. Dr. Canale is the best in the nation. If you have Breast cancer or are recovering you need to see Dr. Canale. He can help you.
Brenda A.
Submitted 04/18/19
Today was my 1st visit.. what an amazing staff..
Whitney R.
Submitted 04/15/19
Top notch service!
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 04/11/19
Visit went fine.
April H.
Submitted 04/09/19
Friendly staff and short wait time. Everyone was very helpful.
Janet K.
Submitted 03/25/19
Always a very pleasant experience. Dr Canale is a very pleasant, professional caring man, always greets me with a smile. He makes me feel comfortable and less stressed. All the office staff are friendly and professional too.
Debra R.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Canale and his office staff always provide excellent patient care. He is very skilled and knowledgeable in his specialty and has provided me with excellent surgical results. I am very happy to be under his care. I would highly recommend this practice.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 03/11/19
The staff is always friendly and I never have to wait. Dr. Canale is always on time.
Patricia B.
Submitted 03/09/19
Excellent
Janice C.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr. Canale and all of his staff are professional and courteous. Their office runs on time and I highly appreciate that.
Janice H.
Submitted 02/28/19
Awesome the best
Lucy D.
Submitted 02/28/19
Everyone I was in touch with in the office gave supreme attention and care
Brookshire M.
Submitted 02/13/19
Friendly, thorough physician and staff. No wait time.
Lucy B.
Submitted 02/09/19
Comfortable visit. My Cancer Doctor and team are awesome. Always nice and helpfull with questions and concern I might have at my visit.
Courtney D.
Submitted 02/08/19
Front desk assisted me quickly and politely. Was taken back at my scheduled time. Dr canale and staff were friendly. Kept me informed of what was happening and what would happen during visits to come. Thank you!
Lenora C.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Canale was very thorough. I felt like I was in very good hands.