Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Sean T. Canale, MD, FACS -  - Oncoplastic Breast Surgery

Carolina Breast Care Specialists, PA

Sean T. Canale, MD, FACS

Oncoplastic Breast Surgery located in Raleigh, NC

95 total reviews

Dr. Sean T. Canale always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sean Canale below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane H.
Submitted 06/07/19
Friendly staff. No long waiting time. My exam was thorough and everything was explained in detail. I was asked if there was anything I didn’t understand and I did not feel rushed. The Doctor was very knowledgeable and very personable.
Opal W.
Submitted 06/03/19
Very professional
Janice H.
Submitted 06/03/19
Always the best
Kimberly K.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr Canale is very thorough and has been very helpful answering my questions.
Rikki S.
Submitted 05/25/19
Alway good
Melinda A.
Submitted 05/24/19
Professional, courteous and on the ball.
Peggy H.
Submitted 05/23/19
DR canale and staff friendly and warm. Nurse was caring, Dr Canale really good bedside matters and on top of my problem.well please..thxx for your services Peggy
Jennifer S.
Submitted 05/21/19
Always great
Hope K.
Submitted 05/21/19
Prompt, courteous service by front desk and Dr. Canale.
Mary Jo B.
Submitted 05/13/19
Always, Friendly, Professional Service! The Staff and Dr. Canale make me feel that they care!! Awesome!
Gail B.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Canale and his staff are always professional. I am very pleased with the excellent care I receive at the office.
Christine P.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr Canale and his staff treat me with care and respect.
Andrea B.
Submitted 05/02/19
I experience the feeling of warm and genuine quality care. I rate my visit a 10 plus. Dr. Canale is the best in the nation. If you have Breast cancer or are recovering you need to see Dr. Canale. He can help you.
Brenda A.
Submitted 04/18/19
Today was my 1st visit.. what an amazing staff..
Whitney R.
Submitted 04/15/19
Top notch service!
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 04/11/19
Visit went fine.
April H.
Submitted 04/09/19
Friendly staff and short wait time. Everyone was very helpful.
Janet K.
Submitted 03/25/19
Always a very pleasant experience. Dr Canale is a very pleasant, professional caring man, always greets me with a smile. He makes me feel comfortable and less stressed. All the office staff are friendly and professional too.
Debra R.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Canale and his office staff always provide excellent patient care. He is very skilled and knowledgeable in his specialty and has provided me with excellent surgical results. I am very happy to be under his care. I would highly recommend this practice.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 03/11/19
The staff is always friendly and I never have to wait. Dr. Canale is always on time.