Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Sean T. Canale, MD, FACS -  - Oncoplastic Breast Surgery

Carolina Breast Care Specialists, PA

Sean T. Canale, MD, FACS

Oncoplastic Breast Surgery located in Raleigh, NC

87 total reviews

Dr. Sean T. Canale always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sean Canale below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Ann F.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr Canale and his staff are always very friendly and professional. I appreciate the expert care I receive and highly recommend Dr Canale and Carolina Breast Care Specialists.
Patricia C.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Canale is an excellent Doctor and I have referred several of my friends to him and will continue to recommend him!!!
Alexis G.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Canale is very knowledgeable and caring. He does a great job to put you at ease during the visit and thoroughly explains the next steps that should be taken.
Patricia C.
Submitted 07/26/19
After months of being given the run around by Duke, to just walk and and get prompt treatment almost had me dancing.
Tasha L.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great Doctor and staff
Joanne B.
Submitted 07/10/19
The staff is very personable and efficient. The waiting area is inviting and pleasant. Patients typically do not have to wait but are attended to very quickly. I have been seeing Dr.Canale for many years and appreciate his professional and caring manner.
Brenda C.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Canale’s office is very organized and professional. The staff was friendly and were able to answer my questions in terms that I could understand.They are very prompt. They provided excellent customer service. I feel confident they went above and beyond their normal job duties. I liked Dr. Canale. He was very thorough in explaining his findings to me. Advised me of a plan of action which I was very comfortable with.
Melissa M.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Canale is always professional and thorough. He has a good team!
Yvonne B.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Canale and staff are very pleasant and informative. Good news again this year!
Portia J.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great as always from staff to Dr. Canale!
Victoria T.
Submitted 06/12/19
Everything went well
Candace R.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Canales' staff has always been friendly, helpful and full of information that you may need. There is never a long wait time. He is also a great doctor with a very compassionate bedside manor.
Jane H.
Submitted 06/07/19
Friendly staff. No long waiting time. My exam was thorough and everything was explained in detail. I was asked if there was anything I didn’t understand and I did not feel rushed. The Doctor was very knowledgeable and very personable.
Opal W.
Submitted 06/03/19
Very professional
Janice H.
Submitted 06/03/19
Always the best
Kimberly K.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr Canale is very thorough and has been very helpful answering my questions.
Rikki S.
Submitted 05/25/19
Alway good
Melinda A.
Submitted 05/24/19
Professional, courteous and on the ball.
Peggy H.
Submitted 05/23/19
DR canale and staff friendly and warm. Nurse was caring, Dr Canale really good bedside matters and on top of my problem.well please..thxx for your services Peggy
Jennifer S.
Submitted 05/21/19
Always great