Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Sean T. Canale, MD, FACS -  - Oncoplastic Breast Surgery

Carolina Breast Care Specialists, PA

Sean T. Canale, MD, FACS

Oncoplastic Breast Surgery located in Raleigh, NC

95 total reviews

Dr. Sean T. Canale always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sean Canale below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancye R.
Submitted 09/16/19
Very friendly office staff. Dr Canale was very through and I did not feel rushed. Highly recommend him for your surgery needs.
Emily C.
Submitted 09/13/19
I was especially pleased with visit. I had gotten the appointment time mixed up but they worked me in. The mammogram machine was very nice. Results were good.
Joni M.
Submitted 09/09/19
Friendly and professional staff. No wait time for scheduled appointment. Dr Canale never rushes through appointment, provides a very thorough exam, and always takes time to answer any questions or concerns. I highly recommend Dr Canale. My surgical and follow up care has highly exceeded my expectations.
Lynn S.
Submitted 09/06/19
Welcoming and helpful office staff. Great to have mammogram and ultrasound available in the office and Dr C is great!
Brenda A.
Submitted 08/22/19
great teamwork.. makes the visit smoother
Alisa M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Canale and Carolina Breast Care are the best :)
Sandra A.
Submitted 08/22/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Canale for several years and I always receive excellent care. He has a friendly staff and they are very professional. I would recommend him to others with breast cancer.
Lenora C.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Canale is always informative and caring.
Mary Ann F.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr Canale and his staff are always very friendly and professional. I appreciate the expert care I receive and highly recommend Dr Canale and Carolina Breast Care Specialists.
Patricia C.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Canale is an excellent Doctor and I have referred several of my friends to him and will continue to recommend him!!!
Alexis G.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Canale is very knowledgeable and caring. He does a great job to put you at ease during the visit and thoroughly explains the next steps that should be taken.
Patricia C.
Submitted 07/26/19
After months of being given the run around by Duke, to just walk and and get prompt treatment almost had me dancing.
Tasha L.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great Doctor and staff
Joanne B.
Submitted 07/10/19
The staff is very personable and efficient. The waiting area is inviting and pleasant. Patients typically do not have to wait but are attended to very quickly. I have been seeing Dr.Canale for many years and appreciate his professional and caring manner.
Brenda C.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Canale’s office is very organized and professional. The staff was friendly and were able to answer my questions in terms that I could understand.They are very prompt. They provided excellent customer service. I feel confident they went above and beyond their normal job duties. I liked Dr. Canale. He was very thorough in explaining his findings to me. Advised me of a plan of action which I was very comfortable with.
Melissa M.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Canale is always professional and thorough. He has a good team!
Yvonne B.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Canale and staff are very pleasant and informative. Good news again this year!
Portia J.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great as always from staff to Dr. Canale!
Victoria T.
Submitted 06/12/19
Everything went well
Candace R.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Canales' staff has always been friendly, helpful and full of information that you may need. There is never a long wait time. He is also a great doctor with a very compassionate bedside manor.