Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Sean T. Canale, MD, FACS -  - Oncoplastic Breast Surgery

Carolina Breast Care Specialists, PA

Sean T. Canale, MD, FACS

Oncoplastic Breast Surgery located in Raleigh, NC

126 total reviews

Dr. Sean T. Canale always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sean Canale below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty B.
Submitted 03/09/22
Always professional and friendly service.
Brenda A.
Submitted 02/22/22
The entire staff is very caring. Dr Canale is very caring and clearly explains your issues to help you make the best decision for your personal health problems. I highly recommend this practice to anyone with breast problems.
CAROL D.
Submitted 02/08/22
Today was my first visit after a referal from a biopsy. From the front desk personnel to the support staff, all were friendly and very helpful. I felt a marked difference from other mammogram centers in the area. Dr. Canale spent time explaining my diagnosis, and why he was making his recomendation. Immediatley, I could tell his knowledge level was greater than my previous experience and I feel confident in his ability to assess and recommend for my specific situation. I would definitely recommend Carolina Breast Center for anyone looking for a higher level of care.
Addie G.
Submitted 02/01/22
Best care, sensitive and caring to your needs.
Serita S.
Submitted 01/31/22
Great!
Sheila A.
Submitted 01/25/22
Excellent service
Carrie G.
Submitted 12/30/21
I
Ernestine D.
Submitted 12/17/21
Caring and friendly staff, thorough service, great surgeon, just a great operation!
Kay C.
Submitted 11/12/21
Excellent service by physician and staff!
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 10/04/21
Wonderful doctor. Very caring staff.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 10/04/21
Thorough, prompt, friendly staff.
Debbie A.
Submitted 07/20/21
Staff were extremely gracious, kind, and friendly. Highly recommend.
Cynthia D.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Canale and the staff are very professional and friendly. I appreciate the care I receive there.
Debra W.
Submitted 06/25/21
Tara was amazing! She was very friendly and easy to talk to! Dr. Canale was great as always!
Gail S.
Submitted 06/25/21
My visits are always pleasant. I am never made to wait over 10 minutes after arriving. Everyone is very informative and caring.
Karine P.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very pleasant experience. Thank you.
Candace R.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Canale and his staff are very compassionate and capable. They listen well, and answer any and all questions you may have. They have lovingly taken care of me for over six years!
Mona D.
Submitted 06/01/21
Care and professional
Teresa J.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Canale and his staff are always very welcoming and friendly. They take the time to listen to my concerns and are very thorough in explaining procedures and results. Dr. Canale makes me smile with his fun Pink Panther ties and can also be very compassionate if tests results are hard to hear. I highly recommend Carolina Breast Care Specialists and Dr. Canale with any breast concerns you may have.
Pamela G.
Submitted 12/07/20
I really like Dr Canale and his staff. They are always pretty good!