Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Sean T. Canale, MD, FACS -  - Oncoplastic Breast Surgery

Carolina Breast Care Specialists, PA

Sean T. Canale, MD, FACS

Oncoplastic Breast Surgery located in Raleigh, NC

87 total reviews

Dr. Sean T. Canale always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sean Canale below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra S.
Submitted 10/28/19
Very Friendly , Considerate, comforting, helpful, the doctor was very thorough and explained everything.
Christy R.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Canale and is staff are very kind and professional. Nicole was great and kept me calm during a procedure that I was nervous about.
Karen A.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Canale is always nice and professional. His office staff is always courteous and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Canale for your breast care needs.
Angela F.
Submitted 10/16/19
Staff (nurses, radiologist and reception) are friendly, pleasant and accommodating. Dr. Canale is knowledgeable and approachable. His demeanor is soothing and positive, which relaxes you if you are nervous. And, the addition of the mammography room to the facility is extremely convenient. A definite plus!
Nancy B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Wonderful
Sara P.
Submitted 10/09/19
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Canale and his staff! I felt very comfortable, understood what he was saying, didn’t feel rushed, and truly feel that he has my best interest at heart. I love and respect that Dr. Canale even gave me a detailed action plan moving forward. Linda was also fantastic! She could tell that I was feeling nervous and held my hand through a scary (to me) procedure making me feel calm and cared for. I felt like a person and not a number or a burden. This will be my new practice from here on out!
Katherine B.
Submitted 10/08/19
My experience yesterday was great. I feel so fortunate to have a physician that still has a good bedside manner. We are losing this in the younger generation of Physicians - So refreshing to have both expert medical knowledge, and a personable approach. Thanks again.
Susan N.
Submitted 10/02/19
I didn’t have to wait long to be seen. Dr. Canale is easy to talk to and he is sincerely concerned about you. He informs you of the importance of regular visits and procedures to help inform you of any unusual signs that need immediate attention .
Kayleigh B.
Submitted 09/27/19
Personable and pleasant!
Carla A.
Submitted 09/23/19
Although i feel nervous when going in for my checkup, i am at ease after talking to Dr Canale. And today, i enjoyed talking with Linda, his nurse.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 09/20/19
The staff and Dr. Canale are always pleasant. I feel like I am their only patient due to the time and care I receive from them. Highly recommend.
Janice H.
Submitted 09/17/19
Always a good visit with him
Nancye R.
Submitted 09/16/19
Very friendly office staff. Dr Canale was very through and I did not feel rushed. Highly recommend him for your surgery needs.
Emily C.
Submitted 09/13/19
I was especially pleased with visit. I had gotten the appointment time mixed up but they worked me in. The mammogram machine was very nice. Results were good.
Joni M.
Submitted 09/09/19
Friendly and professional staff. No wait time for scheduled appointment. Dr Canale never rushes through appointment, provides a very thorough exam, and always takes time to answer any questions or concerns. I highly recommend Dr Canale. My surgical and follow up care has highly exceeded my expectations.
Lynn S.
Submitted 09/06/19
Welcoming and helpful office staff. Great to have mammogram and ultrasound available in the office and Dr C is great!
Brenda A.
Submitted 08/22/19
great teamwork.. makes the visit smoother
Alisa M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Canale and Carolina Breast Care are the best :)
Sandra A.
Submitted 08/22/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Canale for several years and I always receive excellent care. He has a friendly staff and they are very professional. I would recommend him to others with breast cancer.
Lenora C.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Canale is always informative and caring.