Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Sean T. Canale, MD, FACS -  - Oncoplastic Breast Surgery

Carolina Breast Care Specialists, PA

Sean T. Canale, MD, FACS

Oncoplastic Breast Surgery located in Raleigh, NC

4.97/5 Star Rating
130 total reviews

Dr. Sean T. Canale always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sean Canale below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claire H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Extremely kind and compassionate care by Dr Canale and his entire staff
Sharon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Felt very cared for and assured of the procedure.
Maribel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
need someone who speaks spanish
Emily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
It was very nice. Everything was done on time. Lady doing mammogram was very good and so nice.
Joy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Dr. Canale is very thorough and caring.
Jordan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. Canalé was kind, amazing and professional. He was also very efficient and has a great schedule and team. I would have had to wait another two months for my procedure at other facilities.
Mary Lou C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Great office
Shelia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
very professional and kind
Wendy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Caring, compassionate
Peggy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Really good experience staff was friendly Dr Canale is a wonderful doctor with good bedside manners.he take time with you to explain everything, office is so clean, appt is not a long wait thank you, Dr Canale and staff ! I rate Dr Canale above 5 stars.
Kathleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
I have been going to Dr.Canale since 2017. I would recommend him. He is very good at what he does.
Nicole V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
The employees were very helpful, pleasant and helped me to relax and stay calm. My Rate is a 10 for the highest.
Kim R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Staff and Dr Canale are amazing. Very thorough and kind
Gail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Alway caring and professional. The best doctor!!
Janet L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Staff warm & caring, mammogram tech especially gentle & skilled. Dr Canale always thorough patient and takes time to answer questions & just ask how I& family are doing.
Candace A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Great doctor
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
I’ve been with Dr. Canale for a few years. He’s always kind, and good at his profession
Teresa W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Doctor Canale staff is always so kind and helpful.
Rita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Very good