Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Sean T. Canale, MD, FACS -  - Oncoplastic Breast Surgery

Carolina Breast Care Specialists, PA

Sean T. Canale, MD, FACS

Oncoplastic Breast Surgery located in Raleigh, NC

122 total reviews

Dr. Sean T. Canale always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sean Canale below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy B.
Submitted 08/03/22
Caring, compassionate
Peggy H.
Submitted 08/01/22
Really good experience staff was friendly Dr Canale is a wonderful doctor with good bedside manners.he take time with you to explain everything, office is so clean, appt is not a long wait thank you, Dr Canale and staff ! I rate Dr Canale above 5 stars.
Kathleen D.
Submitted 07/30/22
I have been going to Dr.Canale since 2017. I would recommend him. He is very good at what he does.
Nicole V.
Submitted 07/01/22
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Sandra M.
Submitted 06/22/22
The employees were very helpful, pleasant and helped me to relax and stay calm. My Rate is a 10 for the highest.
Kim R.
Submitted 06/20/22
Staff and Dr Canale are amazing. Very thorough and kind
Gail B.
Submitted 06/15/22
Alway caring and professional. The best doctor!!
Janet L.
Submitted 06/04/22
Staff warm & caring, mammogram tech especially gentle & skilled. Dr Canale always thorough patient and takes time to answer questions & just ask how I& family are doing.
Candace A.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great doctor
Lisa R.
Submitted 05/07/22
I’ve been with Dr. Canale for a few years. He’s always kind, and good at his profession
Teresa W.
Submitted 05/04/22
Doctor Canale staff is always so kind and helpful.
Rita W.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very good
Emily B.
Submitted 04/25/22
Examinations are always conducted in a professional manner. Questions are answered.
Lisa R.
Submitted 04/22/22
Wonderful as usual,
Monica C.
Submitted 03/18/22
Excellent
Kathleen R.
Submitted 03/17/22
Great experience
Betty B.
Submitted 03/09/22
Always professional and friendly service.
Brenda A.
Submitted 02/22/22
The entire staff is very caring. Dr Canale is very caring and clearly explains your issues to help you make the best decision for your personal health problems. I highly recommend this practice to anyone with breast problems.
CAROL D.
Submitted 02/08/22
Today was my first visit after a referal from a biopsy. From the front desk personnel to the support staff, all were friendly and very helpful. I felt a marked difference from other mammogram centers in the area. Dr. Canale spent time explaining my diagnosis, and why he was making his recomendation. Immediatley, I could tell his knowledge level was greater than my previous experience and I feel confident in his ability to assess and recommend for my specific situation. I would definitely recommend Carolina Breast Center for anyone looking for a higher level of care.
Addie G.
Submitted 02/01/22
Best care, sensitive and caring to your needs.