Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Sean T. Canale, MD, FACS -  - Oncoplastic Breast Surgery

Carolina Breast Care Specialists, PA

Sean T. Canale, MD, FACS

Oncoplastic Breast Surgery located in Raleigh, NC

86 total reviews

Dr. Sean T. Canale always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sean Canale below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renee D.
Submitted 10/15/20
Great staff!!!
Portia J.
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr. Canale is awesome in what he does. I have recommended him to several friends.
Sarah H.
Submitted 04/25/20
Staff was very professional and friendly
Lisa V.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Canale and his staff are great! Having been with him through breast cancer twice, I knew I could trust him to guide me to my best options.
Wanda S.
Submitted 02/11/20
I sincerely appreciate Dr. Canale. He is thorough and is very serious about my preventive care as I am.
Kathleen D.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr Canale answers all my questions
Pamela S.
Submitted 01/13/20
Very professional as a doctor which made me feel at ease.
Gail B.
Submitted 01/03/20
ultrasound person giving it was excellent
Jane S.
Submitted 12/25/19
Walked in the office door..all smile from all...short waiting time....was out in 20 min...this was not a doctor visit....the staff is all ways very pleasant .....(:(:(:
Sandy P.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great. Never have to wait. Everyone in the office makes you feel welcome and are always pleasant
Jialin F.
Submitted 12/09/19
The staff is nice and Dr Canale is great.
Lee Ann S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great care and wonderful bedside manner. We appreciate Dr. Canale so much!
Janice H.
Submitted 12/02/19
I had a great experience. Staff is kind and friendly.
Faymer C.
Submitted 11/20/19
What a
Kay M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very friendly and professional staff.
Virginia J.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very professional. Made you feel like it wasn't the end of the world. Gave me comfort, options, sincerity, hope, but not false hope, and that we have some work to do ahead of us.He talked to me, not at me. Even after what I heard, I still felt a since of comfort, even though it's still so surreal.
Elaine H.
Submitted 11/05/19
Always a good follow up visit.
Kathleen P.
Submitted 11/04/19
Excellent
Mary W.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Canale and his staff are so professional and caring, I look forward to my appointments with his practice.
Debra S.
Submitted 10/28/19
Very Friendly , Considerate, comforting, helpful, the doctor was very thorough and explained everything.