Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Sean T. Canale, MD, FACS -  - Oncoplastic Breast Surgery

Carolina Breast Care Specialists, PA

Sean T. Canale, MD, FACS

Oncoplastic Breast Surgery located in Raleigh, NC

97 total reviews

Dr. Sean T. Canale always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sean Canale below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth W.
Submitted 10/04/21
Wonderful doctor. Very caring staff.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 10/04/21
Thorough, prompt, friendly staff.
Debbie A.
Submitted 07/20/21
Staff were extremely gracious, kind, and friendly. Highly recommend.
Cynthia D.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Canale and the staff are very professional and friendly. I appreciate the care I receive there.
Debra W.
Submitted 06/25/21
Tara was amazing! She was very friendly and easy to talk to! Dr. Canale was great as always!
Gail S.
Submitted 06/25/21
My visits are always pleasant. I am never made to wait over 10 minutes after arriving. Everyone is very informative and caring.
Karine P.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very pleasant experience. Thank you.
Candace R.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Canale and his staff are very compassionate and capable. They listen well, and answer any and all questions you may have. They have lovingly taken care of me for over six years!
Mona D.
Submitted 06/01/21
Care and professional
Teresa J.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Canale and his staff are always very welcoming and friendly. They take the time to listen to my concerns and are very thorough in explaining procedures and results. Dr. Canale makes me smile with his fun Pink Panther ties and can also be very compassionate if tests results are hard to hear. I highly recommend Carolina Breast Care Specialists and Dr. Canale with any breast concerns you may have.
Pamela G.
Submitted 12/07/20
I really like Dr Canale and his staff. They are always pretty good!
Renee D.
Submitted 10/15/20
Great staff!!!
Portia J.
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr. Canale is awesome in what he does. I have recommended him to several friends.
Sarah H.
Submitted 04/25/20
Staff was very professional and friendly
Lisa V.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Canale and his staff are great! Having been with him through breast cancer twice, I knew I could trust him to guide me to my best options.
Wanda S.
Submitted 02/11/20
I sincerely appreciate Dr. Canale. He is thorough and is very serious about my preventive care as I am.
Kathleen D.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr Canale answers all my questions
Pamela S.
Submitted 01/13/20
Very professional as a doctor which made me feel at ease.
Gail B.
Submitted 01/03/20
ultrasound person giving it was excellent
Jane S.
Submitted 12/25/19
Walked in the office door..all smile from all...short waiting time....was out in 20 min...this was not a doctor visit....the staff is all ways very pleasant .....(:(:(: